Currency:
Language:

The packaging

In the beginning there was an idea

The idea: Pack a chocolate in a cardboard box to give someone somewhere in the world a very personal pleasure.

The challenge: Develop a shipping packaging that, on the one hand, optimally protects the chocolate during shipping, but also looks equally appealing and can accommodate a personal greeting message that cannot be read by everyone.

The solution: a cardboard box with a flap, which must be closed with an adhesive strip like an envelope. A ripping strip was integrated to open to the open, which can be opened via a double perforation. The printing of the entire packaging is carried out in one step.

The packaging

How we print!

DIGITAL-OR OFFSET-PRINTING

The packaging

We produce in selected print shops that meet both our high quality standards and our tight deadlines. Close contact with the print shop is very important to us, because this is the only way we can ensure that every single SchoggiMAIL reaches our customers perfectly.

In order to be as flexible as possible, we mainly use digital printing for our customer projects. While we produced our sales subjects in offset printing. Here we can produce large quantities and special finishing processes in a more optimal way.

In order to keep the production lines as short as possible, our printers work closely with our processors.

 

Our formats

In order to offer you the best possible solution, we have developed a number of formats from our idea that meet every demand. Our standard subjects, which you can buy in our shop, are all based on the original format. As variations, we also offer the SchoggiMAIL Card and SchoggiMAIL Card Plus. Here we do without the legendary flap and can offer a slightly cheaper price.

 

The processing

SWISS WORKSHOPS FOR SUPERVISED WORK

The original SchoggiMAIL packaging is crafted by hand in Swiss workshops for supervised work. Only in this way can we optimally fulfil the individual wishes of our customers and live up to our social responsibility.

No special packaging machines are used, but each ChocolateMAIL is individually packaged and inserted into the hand-glued packaging.

Afterwards, it goes directly to the customer or to our lettershop, where the SchoggiMAILs can be sent directly to the recipient.

 

The packaging

Environment and sustainability

AS LITTLE PACKAGING AS POSSIBLE

We wrap the chocolate in aluminum foil to make it durable and protect against harmful Influences. No foil is needed around the packaging.

The rest is our specially designed packaging with many advantages. It is printed in a pass on both sides in high-quality printing processes. A very special copy for each recipient in large quantities or individually for each recipient. Thanks to the special tab, a personal message can be sent invisibly from the outside. No additional letter or card is required. All thanks to the SchoggiMAIL packaging made of one piece of cardboard.

The subject "Cow" can be found in our shop.
The subject “Cow” can be found in our shop.

Währung:
Sprache:

Die Verpackung

Am Anfang war eine Idee

Die Idee: Eine Schokolade in einem Karton verpacken, um jemandem irgendwo auf der Welt eine ganz persönliche Freude zu machen.

Die Herausforderung: Eine Versand-Verpackung entwickeln, die zum einen die Schokolade beim Versand optimal schützt aber gleichzeig auch ansprechend aussieht und eine persönliche Grussbotschaft aufnehmen kann, die nicht von jedem gelesen werden kann.

Die Lösung: eine Kartonverpackung mit einer Klappe, die mit einem Klebestreifen wie bei einem Briefumschlag zu verschließen ist. Zum öffnen wurde ein Aufreissstreifen integriert der sich über eine Doppelperforation öffnen lässt. Die Bedruckung der gesamten Verpackung erfolgt in einem Arbeitsschritt.

 

Ablauf-4-web_02c

Wie wir drucken!

DIGITAL- ODER IM OFFSET-DRUCK

 

magnifying-glass-541626_1280

Wir produzieren in ausgewählten Druckereien die sowohl unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch als auch unsere engen Termine einhalten. Dabei ist uns der enge Kontakt zum Drucker sehr wichtig, denn nur so können wir sicherstellen, dass jede einzelne SchoggiMAIL perfekt bei unseren Kunden ankommt.

Um möglichst flexibel zu sein nutzen wir überwiegend den Digitaldruck für unsere Kundenprojekte. Während wir für die unsere Verkaufssujets im Offsetdruck produzieren lassen. Hier können wir große Stückzahlen und spezielle Veredelungsverfahren optimaler umsetzen.

Um die Produktionszeiten so kurz wie möglich zu halten, arbeiten unsere Druckereien eng mit unserem Weiterverarbeiter zusammen.

 

Unsere Formate

Um Ihnen eine möglichst optimale Lösung anzubieten, haben wir aus unserer Idee einige Formate entwickelt, die jedem Anspruch gerecht werden. Unsere Standard-Sujets, die Sie unter anderem in unserem Shop kaufen können, basieren alle auf dem Original-Format. Als Variationen bieten wir aber auch die SchoggiMAIL Card und SchoggiMAIL Card Plus an. Hier verzichten wir auf die legendäre Klappe und können so einen etwas günstigeren Preis anbieten.

 

Die Verarbeitung

SCHWEIZER WERKSTÄTTEN FÜR BETREUTES ARBEITEN

Die original SchoggiMAIL Verpackung wird in Schweizer Werkstätten für betreutes Arbeiten von Hand hergestellt. Nur so können wir den individuellen Wünschen unserer Kunden optimal erfüllen und unserer sozialen Verantwortung gerecht werden.

Es kommen keine speziellen Verpackungsmaschinen zum Einsatz, sondern jede SchoggiMAIL wird individuell verpackt und in die von Hand verklebte Verpackung eingelegt.

Danach geht es direkt in den Versand an den Kunden oder in unseren Lettershop, wo die SchoggiMAILs direkt an den Empfänger versendet werden können.

 

1137810-genuine-Swiss-Made-Front

Umwelt und Nachhaltigkeit

SO WENIG VERPACKUNG WIE MÖGLICH

Wir verpacken die Schokolade in Alufolie um sie haltbar zu machen und vor schädlichen Einflüssen zu schützen. Es wird keine Folie um dei Verpackung herum benötigt.

Der Rest ist unsere speziell entwickelte Verpackung mit vielen Vorteilen. Sie wird in einem Durchgang beidseitig in hochwertige Druckverfahren bedruckt. In großen Stückzahlen oder ganz individuell für jeden Empfänger ein ganz besonderes Exemplar. Durch die spezielle Lasche kann eine persönliche Nachricht von außen unsichtbar verschickt werden. Ein zusätzlicher Brief oder eine Karte sind nicht nötig. Alles dank der SchoggiMAIL Verpackung aus einem Stück Karton.

Das Sujet "Kuh" finden Sie in unserem Shop.
Das Sujet “Kuh” finden Sie in unserem Shop.